
Ready to apply? The Verification application is on your account dashboard once your account is Premium.
Auto Verification requires:
Manual Verification requires:
Your data is safer with us than Facebook, as you can see in our privacy policy.
Verified perks:
Verification applications are accesible to Premium members only. Verification stays with your account, even if you cancel Premium membership. You can sign up for Premium here. Once your account is Premium, the link to the Verification application is on your account dashboard. EC Tunnel neither guarantees nor endorses Verified member's services and identity. We urge traders to use caution with everyone.
Compare Verified to our other usergroups here.