• You've discovered EC Tunnel 💵🫱🏻‍🫲🏾 a marketplace for EverQuest players, not farmers or dealers. This site is ad-free and there are no selling fees, because we're 100% funded by our awesome community 😇 If you're looking to buy someone's beloved main character 🧙‍♂️ you'll find it here. Join up and say hello! 👋

Krono 3 packs - 24$! (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

eqgoat

Caveat Emptor: UNVERIFIED
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
Hey all, I am new to the redguides community and trying to establish some good trader feedback. I have some accounts I'm trying to get off but I figured I would start with selling some krono in small amounts at discount pricing to gain some trust.

Selling 3 krono at a time for 24$, limit one 3 pack per customer, accepting paypal FnF only for payment. I will probably sell 5 or so packs to the first to respond in order and will edit this thread saying when the sale is over. I just ask that buyers give feedback after the transaction and maybe even post on this thread if you are satisfied with the service. PM me, Thanks!

- - - Updated - - -

SOLD OUT! THANKS!

Last edited:
Hey all, I am new to the redguides community and trying to establish some good trader feedback. I have some accounts I'm trying to get off but I figured I would start with selling some krono in small amounts at discount pricing to gain some trust.

Selling 3 krono at a time for 24$, limit one 3 pack per customer, accepting paypal FnF only for payment. I will probably sell 5 or so packs to the first to respond in order and will edit this thread saying when the sale is over. I just ask that buyers give feedback after the transaction and maybe even post on this thread if you are satisfied with the service. PM me, Thanks!

- - - Updated - - -

+2 happy customers! Kronos on deck! delivery on any server! get your 8$ krono now for a limited time! hit me up! (bump =))
Send me a pm, I'm using a app so it won't let me pm from my. Phone. I'll buy a pack