• You've discovered EC Tunnel 💵🫱🏻‍🫲🏾 a marketplace for EverQuest players, not farmers or dealers. This site is ad-free and there are no selling fees, because we're 100% funded by our awesome community 😇 If you're looking to buy someone's beloved main character 🧙‍♂️ you'll find it here. Join up and say hello! 👋

Accounts Firiona Vie New Pricing: SK w Pal; Shm w Cleric; Ranger; Bst w Rog Persona; Rog w Enc; Wiz (1 Viewer)

Rating - 100%
16   0   0
Level
Race
Varies
Class
Varies
Registered Country
United States
Creator
🛐 🟢 Yes, I'm the original creator.
Total Past Users
👪 🟢 Just me!
Email
📧 🔵 I can tell buyer the original (not just current) email, but cannot give access
SMS
📞 🟢 No, there is no phone number linked to the account.
Credit Card
💳 🟡 Yes, but I can't tell you the original card information.
Secret Question/Answer
🙊 🔵 Yes, and I can supply the answer.
Edit: Just a note, I’m not a professional account seller so if something you want is overpriced priced let me know and we can come to a deal. I recently dropped prices on all accounts.

I am moving off of live servers to play on TLP for awhile and I am putting some of my accounts up for sale; I plan to start playing on TLPs for awhile so I am also interested trading the accounts for KR as well. I have played these accounts for years and are in good standing. I am willing to discuss price and entertain offers. All accounts have LS expansion. The 125s are generally max or a few short as some have been added since i last played. The 120s will be Max AA through NOS. I am including the actual AA points numbers for a better reference point.

Ranger lvl 125 w/ 72245 AA NOS group geared, NOS type 5 augs, has Stein with 1 lvl 100 boost on the account - $80 or 8KR No CC ever associated to this account