• You've discovered EC Tunnel 💵🫱🏻‍🫲🏾 a marketplace for EverQuest players, not farmers or dealers. This site is ad-free and there are no selling fees, because we're 100% funded by our awesome community 😇 If you're looking to buy someone's beloved main character 🧙‍♂️ you'll find it here. Join up and say hello! 👋

Fabulous New around here? 🐣 Introduce yourself! 👋 (1 Viewer)

What's up, I've been playing EQ off and on since 2004. When I'm not playing I enjoy movies, other games, going to the gym, swimming in wild waters like oceans and rivers, and making new friends and hanging and going out. I like to expand my mind and skills by reading lots of esoteric books and taking hands on classes with awesome teachers.

What's up, I've been playing EQ off and on since 2004. When I'm not playing I enjoy movies, other games, going to the gym, swimming in wild waters like oceans and rivers, and making new friends and hanging and going out. I like to expand my mind and skills by reading lots of esoteric books and taking hands on classes with awesome teachers.

good intro. you & @thewire82 are two of the reasons we don't require verified for sellers

Hello Been playing EQ for Many a Year, last played on Agnarr when It opened until a couple months after LDoN, been away from EQ since, until about 1.5 Weeks ago playing on Mangler anyway if you see Magnifique online send me a tell saying Hi

Hi All,

Original EQer here. Long since retired, returned, retired, returned, retired, etc. etc. etc.... First started playing in the summer of 1999. My friends were in the beta.

My initial experience? First character played in 1999 - Barbarian Warrior on Rallos-Zek... Tell me I'm not a masochist, lol! Moved to Veeshan, merged with Bristle (I think). Played on and off there since. Last I "played" was back in VoA.